Skip To Main Content

Home

Members of the Middletown Township Public School Administration stand with Lincroft Elementary School's student council.
Student Council Leads the Way

Members of the Middletown Township Public School Administration and Board of Education stand with Lincroft Elementary School's inaugural Student Council.

Members of the Lincroft Elementary School Leopards Band pose with Band Director, Mrs. Maura Domashinksi.
Strike Up the Band

Members of the Lincroft Elementary School Leopards Band pose with Band Director, Mrs. Maura Domashinksi and Prinicipal, Mr. Daniel Imbimbo. 

Lincroft Elementary School students and members of the Monmouth County Shade Tree Commission plant a tree on campus.
Looking After Their Environment

Lincroft Elementary School students and members of the Monmouth County Shade Tree Commission plant a tree on campus in the name of the graduating class of 2022.

Lincroft Elementary School students bring season's greetings to local senior living communities.
The Gift of Song

Lincroft Elementary School students bring season's greetings to local senior living communities during their annual holiday trip.

Lincroft Elementary School students are joined by members of the Middletown Fire Department to raise the campus flag.
Saluting the Flag at Lincroft

Lincroft Elementary School students are joined by members of the Middletown Township Fire Department to raise the campus flag on Veterans Day.

Mission & Philosophy

About Us

The Middletown Township Public School District will collaborate as a unified community to empower each student to achieve their fullest potential by providing an engaging, inclusive, and safe educational environment. The District will responsibly and effectively utilize available resources to promote life-long learning and responsible citizenship to our students throughout their learning journey. The District will encourage students to develop their imagination and creativity, aspire to greatness, value diverse perspectives, and demonstrate cultural competence as global citizens to prepare for future academic, career, and personal success.

Lincroft Students Celebrate Their Teacher

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Fit Club
-
Contacts:

Mary Fisher:  FisherM@Middletownk12.org
Amy Staudt:  StaudtA@Middletownk12.org
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Fit Club
-
Contacts:

Mary Fisher:  FisherM@Middletownk12.org
Amy Staudt:  StaudtA@Middletownk12.org
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Anti-Bullying Resources